HomeAbout UsProducts & ServicesNitrogen Inflation          Contact Us
 
 

Fargo Tire Service, Inc.
2020 Main Avenue
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone (701) 232-7177
Fax (701) 232-2939
Toll Free 800-365-2161

 


View Larger Map
 
 
 
 
 


Hours
         Monday thru Friday:        
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday:

7:30 am to Noon

Holiday Hours:

Shortened hours;

Christmas Eve &

New Years Eve

Closed

New Years Day

Memorial Day

Independance Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

                                                                                                                        

General Email

info@fargotire.com 

This email is checked periodically during the day.

Sales staff email address

Salespeople

Ray Burkhardt -- rayb@fargotire.com

Lynn Thomsen -- lynnt@fargotire.com

Jason Miller -- jasonm@fargotire.com

Damien Burkhardt -- damienb@fargotire.com

Terry Miller -- terrym@fargotire.com

John Farr -- johnf@fargotire.com

 

Alignment staff email address

Alignment Manager

Jim Askelson -- jim@fargotire.com

Office staff email address

Office Manger

Jaime Bartig -- jaime@fargotire.com

Service staff phone

Service Manager

Dennis Pokrzywinski -- 701-232-7177

 

Also check us out on Facebook    fb.me/fargotireservice